Låt på G.

Jag och Robin sitter och klurar tillsammans.. Jag skrev en vers..

But still, those minds is giving me nightmares
nightmares of what you did, and what you said
you gave me strenght, you gave me hope
i want to believe that your words was true
but actually, i don't have a clue
but still, all i'm thinking of is you
and that's something i really shouldn't do
Your words back then feels like bullshit
playing with someone's mind isn't OK you know
so can't you just fuckoff and take a bow


you´re not the same wonderful human anymore
now you are twisted, you are sick

so please get out of my fucking face

and your chooses, is a big disgrace

Please baby... i liked you didn't you see?

but damn, i still want your arms around me.


Så facking true.


Kommentarer
Postat av: sara

asbra skrivet! :)

2009-08-01 @ 11:51:32
URL: http://ssarasstille.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0